Day 1 – Photo project (Fall arrangement)

This was certainly the biggest arrangement I’ve done and it was so fun! It took me a long time to find the right vase but when I did, I knew I had the right one.

This arrangement and several other ones are being featured on the Sandpiper Holiday Homes Tour. A non-profit group that raises money for local families in the South Bay.

This is Day 1 submission to a photo project I joined. Check it out!
http://www.tredways.org/december-photo-project/ 

SONY DSC

One thought on “Day 1 – Photo project (Fall arrangement)

Leave a Reply

